Latest Products http://www.bmsimpex.com Latest Products 18-02-05 en-us http://www.bmsimpex.com Southern Yellow Pine Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/southern-yellow-pine-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering southern pine flooring is a durable, versatile and attractive addition to any home or building. Paneling and ceiling southern pine double-beaded and v-groove patterns are classics for applications such as wainscoting and ceiling (interior and porch). Tongue-and-groove products are manufactured in a variety of grades. C & btr and d grades are excellent for painting and staining.   Siding southern pine siding is manufactured in three types of patterns : Bevel, drop and log cabin. It is generally sold in grades c & btr, d and no.2. The physical properties of southern pine allow it to provide years of service and make it great for finishes and stains. Windows, doors, mouldings southern pine performs well in both impact bending and surface hardness, making it ideal for applications such as doors, windows and other mouldings. Its superior machinability, aesthetic appeal, competitive cost and wide availability make it a smart choice. Improved drying and conditioning techniques greatly enhance product stability. Spruce Pine Wood (SPF) http://www.bmsimpex.com/spruce-pine-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spruce Pine is one of the least common species of pine found in the southeastern united state. The SPF species have moderate strength are worked easily, take paint readily and hold nails well. They are white to pale yellow In color. Spruce Pine Fir(SPF) Mainly used in Construction, Panel, Interior, Furniture, Door and Window Frames. Dark Red Meranti Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/dark-red-meranti-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are importing Malaysian Meranti From Malaysia.We have Dark Red Meranti Wood which are specifically made to cater the needs of our customers. The company supplies Red Meranti Wood all over India at an affordable market price for its customers. We have obtained the Red Meranti wood from reliable sources. We procure Red Meranti Wood from different parts of the world to provide only quality item to our customers. Dark Red Meranti Uses in Furniture, Interior finishing, paneling, moldings, joinery, flooring, shop and office fittings, decking, beams, door and window frames, tool handles, ship and boat building, Building construction etc. We also offer these Meranti wood in Customize sizes With Best Quality. Sawn Teak Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/sawn-teak-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Teak wood of various sizes and Logs as well. It is used for Indoor Flooring, Furniture, Door and Window Frame. Teak Wood is very much in demand in India. Textures Grains are very clear. Yellow Meranti Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/yellow-meranti-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Yellow Meranti Wood is of premium quality and specifically made to cater the needs of our customers. We supply the product all over India at a competitive market price for our customers. We have collected Yellow Meranti Wood from reliable sources. Our Yellow Meranti Wood is collected from different parts of the world to provide only quality logs to our customers. Yellow Red Meranti used In Boat and ship building, paneling, mouldings, construction, shop and office fittings, furniture, flooring, pallets, decking, pencil, tool handles and beams etc. New Zealand Pine Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/new-zealand-pine-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specializes in providing quality New Zealand  Pine Wood , value added alternatives to traditional timber products used within the building industry and Plywood. New Zealand Pine Wood  requires no sealing or painting and is slip resistant. Will not rot, warp or check. Moisture, mildew and termite. Use for partition purposes and interiors. These are also heavily used by builders lobby. These New Zealand Pine Wood are primarily used for the construction of houses and Offices, Furniture, Window Frame, Floor and Roofing and Manufacturing Plywood and shops across the country. We also offer these Pine wood in Customize sizes With Best Quality. German Pine Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/german-pine-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering german pine (Sylvester wood). This type of wood is mainly used for packaging and manufacturing furniture that are used at homes and offices. We provide this wood in a thick and scaly bark as well as in thin and flaking bark. Malaysian Kapur Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/malaysian-kapur-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer malaysian kapur. The timber is suitable for medium construction, posts, beams, joists, rafters, door and window frames and sills, fender supports, telegraphic and power transmission posts and cross arms, flooring, staircase (treads, angle blocks, rough brackets, bullnose, riser, balustrade, carriage, stringers, round end and winder), vehicle bodies (frame-work, floor boards and planking), ship and boat building (keels, keelsons and framework), pallets (heavy and permanent types), tool handles (impact), cooling tower (structural members), plywood, laboratory benches, column (light duty) and railway sleepers. In domestic flooring and internal fittings where finished appearance is important. Malaysian Sal Wood http://www.bmsimpex.com/malaysian-sal-wood.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have Malaysian Sal Wood which are Specifically made to cater the needs of our customer. We Supplies Malaysian Sal Wood all over India With affordable Rates and Best Quality. Malaysian Sal Wood Uses In Making All kinds of Furniture, Window and Door Frame, Building Construction, Interior and Décor. Block Board Frame http://www.bmsimpex.com/block-board-frame.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530  We are considered as one of the foremost suppliers of Block Board Frame in the national markets. The block board frame offered by us is used for making Block Boards, which is manufacture from Imported Pine Wood. We also offer these sizes 8x4, 7x4, 6 x 4, 6x3, 8x3, 7x3.Pine Block Board Used in as a core filling for Block Boards and Flush Doors Manufacturing. Ripsaw Wood Bits http://www.bmsimpex.com/ripsaw-wood-bits.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are trader and suppliers of Pine and Meranti ripsaw wood which is used for making of blockboard frames and flush door frames. Bits supplied by us are consistent in cross section hence these bits are used to make high quality block boards Furniture and flush doors.